Political

Francis Kavanaugh
Ogichidaa (Grand Chief)
ogichidaa.kavanaugh@treaty3.ca
ext. 641

Janine Seymour
Political Advisor
political.advisor@treaty3.ca

Kristine Reynard 
Executive Assistant to the Grand Chief
kristine.reynard@treaty3.ca
ext. 642

Lee Haily McLeod 
Political Receptionist
lee.hailymcleod@treaty3.ca
ext. 647

Education

Yolanda Fobister
Education Policy Analyst
yolanda.fobister@treaty3.ca
ext. 235

Anida Ross
Education Assistant
edu.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 237

Vacant
Bilateral Coordinator
bilateral.coordinator@treaty3.ca
ext. 232

Vacant
Federal Education Coordinator
federal.education@treaty3.ca
ext. 228

Health

Debbie Lipscombe
Social Policy Analyst
debbie.lipscombe@treaty3.ca
ext. 234

Shelley Skye
Provincial Health Policy Analyst
ahws@treaty3.ca
ext. 217

Karen Skead
Health Council Coordinator
health.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 211

Rachel Copenace
Jordan’s Principle Liaison
portfolio.admin@treaty3.ca
ext. 209

Tassanee Weese
Mental Health Policy Analyst
mhpa@treaty3.ca

Cairo Copenace
Health Administrative Assistant
haa@treaty3.ca

Justice (Kenora Office)

Arthur Huminuk
Justice Director
arthur.huminuk@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.1
Fax: 807-468-9739

Alicia McLeod
Justice Projects Assistant
alicia.mcleod@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.0
Fax: 807-468-9739

Alison Napish
Bail Verification & Supervision Worker
alison.napish@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.2
Fax: 807-468-9739

Eagle White
Bail Verification & Supervision Worker
eagle.white@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.2
Fax: 807-468-9739

Beverly Williamson
Gladue Services Writer
beverly.williamson@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.3
Fax: 807-468-9739

Wendy Capri
Gladue Services Writer
wendy.capri@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.3
Fax: 807-468-9739

Robert Nelson
Gladue Aftercare Worker
robert.nelson@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.4
Fax: 807-468-9739

Wanda Marshall
Gladue Aftercare Worker
wanda.marshall@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.4
Fax: 807-468-9739

Kelli Ducharme
Indigenous Support Network Coordinator
kelli.ducharme@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-468-2381 ext.5
Fax: 807-468-9739

Administration

Gary Allen
Executive Director
executive.director@treaty3.ca
ext. 214

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
admin.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 224

Oluyinka Leigh
Human Resource Manager
hr@treaty3.ca
ext. 213

Finance

Somchit Weese
Finance Manager
accounting@treaty3.ca
ext. 226

Lori Chosen
Accounting Assistant
finance@treaty3.ca
ext. 227

Communications

Chrissy MacLeod
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mar.com@treaty3.ca
ext. 238

Economic Development

Vacant
CEO T3IG Investment Group
Direct: 807-274-0090 ext.202

Ida Linklater
Economic Assistant
economic.assistant@treaty3.ca
Direct: 807-274-0090

Territorial Planning Unit

Sjoerd Van Der Wielen
Territorial Planning Unit Director
tpu.director@treaty3.ca
ext. 231

Dave Lindsay
Fish & Wildlife Officer
dave.lindsay@treaty3.ca
ext. 644

Babatunde Akande
Resource Specialist
babatunde.akande@treaty3.ca
ext. 230

Lucas King
Water Resource Specialist
water@treaty3.ca
ext. 218

Chris Herc
Environmental Monitoring Coordinator
environment.monitor@treaty3.ca
ext. 216

Stephanie Petiquan
Climate Education Program Coordinator
climate.program.coor@treaty3.ca
ext. 229

Indian Residential Schools (I.R.S)

Delores Kelly
IRS Cultural Coordinator
delores.kelly@treaty3.ca
ext. 646

Larry Henry
IRS Support Worker
larry.henry@treaty3.ca
ext. 643

Tammy Horton
IRS Administrative Assistant
trapping.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 645

Treaty & Aboriginal Rights Research (T.A.R.R)

Larry Morrison
T.A.R.R Archival Clerk
larry.morrison@treaty3.ca
ext. 222

Andy Sky
T.A.R.R Contractor
tarr.director@treaty3.ca
ext. 225