Political

Francis Kavanaugh
Grand Chief
grand.chief@treaty3.ca
ext. 641

Amanda Freeman
Administrative Political Assistant
executive.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 224

Janine Seymour
Political Advisor
political.advisor@treaty3.ca
ext. 642

Education

Yolanda Fobister
Education Policy Analyst
yolanda.fobister@treaty3.ca
ext. 235

Anida Ross
Education Assistant
edu.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 237

Finance

Somchit Weese
Finance Manager
accounting@treaty3.ca
ext. 213

Chrissy MacLeod
Accounting Assistant
finance@treaty3.ca
ext. 212

Administration

Gary Allen
Executive Director
executive.director@treaty3.ca
ext. 214

Fish & Wildlife

Dave Lindsay
Fish & Wildlife Officer
dave.lindsay@treaty3.ca
ext. 644

Health

Debbie Lipscombe
Social Policy
debbie.lipscombe@treaty3.ca
ext. 234

Noella Mandamin
Federal Health Policy Analyst
fedhealth@treaty3.ca
ext. 210

Shelley Skye
Provincial Health Policy Analyst
ahws@treaty3.ca
ext. 217

Karen Skead
Health Council Coordinator
health.assistant@treaty3.ca
ext. 211

Rachel Carey
Jordan’s Principle Liaison
portfolio.admin@treaty3.ca
ext. 209